Cobham

 

 

USA - Orchard Park Contact Details

Carleton Technologies, Inc. dba Cobham Mission Systems

10 Cobham Drive, Orchard Park, New York, USA  14127.

Tel
+1 716 662 0006
Fax
+1 716 662 0747
 

General Information:

Cobham Mission Systems, Orchard Park
CMS.OPinfo@cobham.com
Phone: +1 (716) 662 0006
Fax: +1 (716) 662 0747

 

Weapons Systems and Actuation Systems:
glen.taylor@cobham.com
Sales Manager
T : +1 (716) 667-6526

 

Tom.Yandle@cobham.com
Sr. Business Development Manager
T: +1 (727) 460 7365

 

AOG contact:
Lauren.Russo@cobham.com   
T: +1 (716) 662 0006
After Hours: +1 (716) 479 7013 

 

Service/Repair Quotes:
Lauren.Russo@cobham.com
Assistant Sales Manager
T: +1 (716) 677 6580

 

Anna.Lathan@cobham.com
Sales Manager
T:+1 (716) 667 6451

 

Environmental Systems:
Rob.Schaeffer@cobham.com
Product Director, Environmental Systems
T: +1 (716) 667 6568 

 

John.Fleming@cobham.com
Sr. Sales Manager
T: + 1 (727) 470 3252

 

Vernon.Fronek@cobham.com 
Sr. Business Development Manager 
T: +1 (716) 239 9398

 

Space Systems:
Craig.Ryan@cobham.com
Product Director, Space 
T: +1 (716) 667 6468

 

Robert.Grande@cobham.com
Business Development Manager
T: +1 (410) 871 9966 x121

 

Pressure Technology Solutions:
Kevin.Haines@cobham.com
Sales Manager
T: +1 (410) 871 9966 x106

 

Marine Systems:
John.Fleming@cobham.com
Sr. Sales Manager
T: + 1 (727) 470 3252

 

Test-A-Pack Systems:
Nicholas.Dziama@cobham.com
Business Administrator
T: +1 (716) 667 6297

 

Test-A-Pack Toll Free #:
T: +1 888 TAP-PACK (+1 (888) 827 7225)

Do PostBack