Cobham

The most important thing we build is trust

 

USA - Orchard Park Contact Details

Carleton Technologies, Inc. dba Cobham Mission Systems

10 Cobham Drive, Orchard Park, New York, USA  14127.

Tel
+1 716 662 0006
Fax
+1 716 662 0747
 

General Information:
CMS.OPinfo@cobham.com
Phone: +1 (716) 662 0006
Fax: +1 (716) 662 0747
__________________________________________

 

AOG contact:
Lauren.Russo@cobham.com   
T: +1 (716) 662 0006
After Hours: +1 (716) 479 7013 

 

Service/Repair Quotes:
Lauren.Russo@cobham.com
Assistant Sales Manager
T: +1 (716) 667 6580

 

Anna.Lathan@cobham.com
Sales Manager
T:+1 (716) 667 6451

 

Environmental Systems:
Rob.Schaeffer@cobham.com
Product Director, Environmental Systems
T: +1 (716) 667 6568 

 

Gareth.Oram@cobham.com
Business Development Manager - Tactical Systems
T: +44 (0) 7545 791 142

 

Weapons Systems and Actuation Systems:
Jeff.Ehret@cobham.com
Sr. Business Development Manager
T: +1 (716) 667 6432

 

Space Systems:
Eric.Stellrecht@cobham.com
Product Director, Space Systems
T: +1 (716) 667 6473

 

Tom.Yandle@cobham.com
Sr. Business Development Manager
T: +1 (727) 460 7365

 

Pressure Technology Solutions:
Kevin.Haines@cobham.com 
Sales Manager
T: +1 (410) 871 9966 x106

 

Marine Systems:
John.Fleming@cobham.com
Business Development Manager
T: + 1 (727) 470 3252

 

Test-A-Pack Systems:
Amanda.Bachara-Smith@cobham.com
Business Administrator
T: +1 (716) 667 6297

or Jim Zynda
T: +1 (716) 866 5252

Test-A-Pack Toll Free #:
T: +1 888 TAP-PACK (+1 (888) 827 7225)

Do PostBack