Click To Go To Home PageCobham plc
Cobham 80th Aniversary, 1934 - 2014
banner 

Cobham Aerospace Communications

Siemens uses Cobham slip rings in Danish wind power stations to produce the equivalent of 12% of Denmark’s consumption need

banner 

Cobham Antenna Systems

Cobham is the world’s leading supplier of Avionic-standard TETRA systems, with ten years experience in fielding TETRA in aircraft

banner 

Cobham Aviation Services

Cobham’s fleet of BAe 146 aircraft carry half a million passengers a year and can operate using unsealed runways, unique in the Australian jet market

banner 

Cobham Mission Equipment

Cobham is a leading provider of integrated homeland security solutions and unmanned platforms, utilizing over 30 years of expertise in this highly specialised field

banner 

Cobham Defence Electronics

The EA-18G Growler Carries Cobham’s Low Band Transmitter (LBT) and Integrated Antenna and Radome

banner 

Cobham Life Support

Cobham pioneered the first On Board Inert Gas Generation System (OBIGGS) application for the AH-64 Apache helicopter in 1985

banner 

Cobham SATCOM

Cobham delivered 600 EXPLORER satellite communications terminals to Elektro Brazil, for the largest ever Inmarsat Broadband Global Area Network (BGAN) delivery project in Brazil

banner 

Cobham Tactical Communications and Surveillance

Reduce the impact of major incidents with solutions to underpin a fully-informed single or multi agency network. Absolute situational awareness enables real-time decision making, with robust and flexible surveillance solutions offer peace of mind

banner 

Cobham Celebrates its 80th Anniversary

Founded by Sir Alan Cobham in October 1934 as Flight Refuelling Limited, the company remains true to its core as an air-to-air refuelling pioneer while progressively adding to its technology portfolio

Cobham plc
 
 
 

Trade Shows and Exhibitions

Cobham attends many exhibitions throughout the world, showcasing its range of products and capabilities.  Forthcoming events include:

 

  •  -  2014…

    1. February 2014

      1. Defexpo 2014

        Thu 06 Feb - Sun 09 Feb
        Stand: Hall 9, Stand 9.4
        Location: Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India
      2. Cobham to Exhibit at Singapore Air Show 2014

        Tue 11 Feb - Sun 16 Feb
        Stand: M87
        Location: Changi Exhibition Centre, Singapore
      3. HeliExpo 2014

        Mon 24 Feb - Thu 27 Feb
        Location: Anaheim Convention Center, California, USA
    2. March 2014

      1. Satellite 2014

        Tue 11 Mar - Thu 13 Mar
        Stand: Booth 7025
        Location: Walter E. Washington Convention Center, Washington, USA
    3. April 2014

      1. Navy League Sea-Air-Space 2014

        Mon 07 Apr - Wed 09 Apr
        Stand: 1403
        Location: Gaylord National Convention Center, National Harbor, MD, USA
    4. May 2014

      1. AUVSI Unmanned Systems 2014

        Mon 12 May - Thu 15 May
        Stand: 1415
        Location: Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL, USA
    5. July 2014

      1. Farnborough Airshow 2014

        Mon 14 Jul - Sun 20 Jul
        Stand: Innovation Zone 4/IZ/A2 | Chalet Row C 16-18
        Location: Farnborough Internation Airport, UK
    6. September 2014

      1. AFA Air and Space 2014

        Mon 15 Sep - Wed 17 Sep
        Location: Gaylord National Convention Center, National Harbor, MD, USA
    7. October 2014

      1. AUSA Annual Meeting and Exposition 2014

        Mon 13 Oct - Wed 15 Oct
        Location: E Washington Convention Center, Washington, DC, USA
      2. NBAA Annual Meeting and Convention 2014

        Tue 21 Oct - Thu 23 Oct
        Location: Orange County Convention Center, Orlando, FL, USA

 

 
 
 
Do PostBack