Click To Go To Home PageCobham plc
Cobham plc :: The most important thing we build is trust
Cobham plc
 
 
 
 

 

Carleton Technologies Inc

Cobham Life Support in Orchard Park, NY

 

General Information:
CMS.OPinfo@cobham.com

Phone: +1 (716) 662 0006

Fax: +1 (716) 662 0747

__________________________________________

 

AOG contact:

John.Barone@cobham.com  

T: +1 (716) 662 0006

After Hours: +1 (716) 479 7013 

 

Service/Repair Quotes:

Anna.Lathan@cobham.com

T: +1 (716) 667 6451 

 

Oxygen Systems:

Rob.Schaeffer@cobham.com
Business Development Manager
T:+1 (716) 667 6568 

 

Actuation Systems and Thermal Management Systems:

Kevin.Kilgore@cobham.com

Senior Business Development Manager

T: +1 (919) 662 3212

 

Marine Systems:

Business Development Manager

John.Fleming@cobham.com

T: + 1 (727) 470 3252

 

Weapons Systems and Actuation Systems:
Jeff.Ehret@cobham.com
Senior Business Development Manager
T:+1 (716) 667 6432

 

Space Systems:
Jeff.Rieth@cobham.com
Business Development Manager
T:+1 (716) 667 6431

 

Tom.Yandle@cobham.com

Business Development Manager

T:+1 (727) 460 7365

 

John.Fleming@cobham.com

International Business Development Manager

T: +1 (727) 470 3252

 

Pressure Technology Solutions:

Kevin.Haines@cobham.com 

Business Development Manager
T:+1 (410) 871 9966 x106

 

Test-A-Pack Systems:

Robert.Atkins@cobham.com

Business Development Manager
T:+1 (716) 667 6210

or Maureen.Obrien@cobham.com

T:+1 (716) 866 5252

 

Location Map

 
 
 
 

Cobham plc, Brook Road, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 2BJ, UK.

Do PostBack